icon facet on Product Type

icon facet on Need

icon facet on Scent

Showing Products
Icon
  • Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener

    Downy April Fresh Fabric Conditioner softens, freshens, and protects your clothes, leaving them with a pleasing floral scent. It’s easy to use in both top- and front-loading machines.

    Overall Rating
    Overall Rating
    (96)
    $2.29-$12.49 MSRP
    Price May Vary
  • Ultra Downy® Free & Gentle Liquid Fabric Softener

    No dyes, no perfumes—no worries. Ultra Downy Free & Gentle unscented fabric conditioner protects clothes from stretching, fading, and fuzz—while adding softness.

    Overall Rating
    Overall Rating
    (3)
    $2.29-$12.49 MSRP
    Price May Vary
  • Downy & Febreze Spring Renewal Fabric Softener

    Downy with Febreze Spring & Renewal Fabric Conditioner not only softens, freshens, and protects your clothes, it gives them a sweet scent that balances wild strawberries with floral notes. It’s easy to use in both top- and front-loading machines. When you use Downy, fabrics just feel better.

    $2.29-$12.49 MSRP
    Price May Vary
  • Ultra Downy® Mountain Spring Liquid Fabric Softener

    Experience a walk along a fresh mountain creek and give your fabrics wonderful softness, freshness, and protection by using Downy Mountain Spring Fabric Conditioner. It’s easy to use in both top- and front-loading machines. When you use Downy, fabrics just feel better.

    $2.29-$12.49 MSRP
    Price May Vary
  • Downy® Wrinkle Releaser

    Bid wrinkles adieu any time with Downy Wrinkle Releaser Plus. Simply spray it on your fabric, give it a quick tug, and its unique formula lets you smooth away unsightly wrinkles in seconds. Not to mention it adds a light, fresh scent that leaves you feeling smoother, too.
    Buy Now

  • Ultra Downy® Sun Blossom Liquid Fabric Softener

    Experience an afternoon in a sun soaked field of wildflowers and give your fabrics wonderful softness, freshness, and protection by using Downy Sun Blossom Fabric Conditioner. It’s easy to use in both top- and front-loading machines. When you use Downy, fabrics just feel better.

    $2.29-$12.49 MSRP
    Price May Vary
  • Ultra Downy® Clean Breeze Liquid Fabric Softener

    Use Downy Clean Breeze Fabric Conditioner to soften, freshen, and protect your clothes, leaving them with a lush fruity and floral scent. It’s easy to use in both top- and front-loading machines. When you use Downy, fabrics just feel better.

    $2.29-$12.49 MSRP
    Price May Vary
Icon

icon facet on Type de produit

icon facet on Besoin

icon facet on Parfum

produits
Icon
  • Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener

    Une douce couverture qui repose sur un pré baigné par le soleil. La sensation de la chaleur des rayons sur vos épaules. Grâce à son parfum enchanteur d'une Bruine légère, l'assouplissant textile liquide Downy Fraîcheur d'avril vous aide à procurer à vos vêtements le parfum vivifiant d'un matin printanier.

    Overall Rating
    Appréciation générale
    (1)
    $2,29-$12,49 MSRP
    Le prix peux varier
  • Ultra Downy® Mountain Spring Liquid Fabric Softener

    Transportez vos sens vers une source d'eau serète jonchée haut dans les montagnes avec leurs versants verdoyants où l'air purerempli les poumons et nourrit l'âme. Grâce à l'assouplissant textile liquide Ultra Downy Fraîcheur des montagnes, vous découvrirez la pureté d'une douceur somptueuse et la fraîcheur à son état pur.

    $2,29-$12,49 MSRP
    Le prix peux varier
  • Ultra Downy® Free & Gentle Liquid Fabric Softener

    Imprégnez vos tissus de la fraîcheur pure d'un matin printanier. Il suffit d'ajouter l'assouplissant textile liquide Ultra Downy Free and Gentle non parfumé pour profiter d'une douceur qui vous enveloppera, chaque jour. Sans colorant, sans parfum, sans soucis.

    Overall Rating
    Appréciation générale
    (2)
    $2,29-$12,49 MSRP
    Le prix peux varier
  • Downy® With Febreze Spring & Renewal Liquid Fabric Softener

    Évadez-vous en pensant à une fraîche matinée du printemps dans un verger d'agrumes baigné de soleil. L'assouplissant textile liquide Downy avec Febreze Printemps et renouveau imprègne vos tissus d'un soupçon d'agrumes et d'une douce fraîcheur de vêtements séchés sur la corde.

    $2,29-$12,49 MSRP
    Le prix peux varier
  • Downy® Wrinkle Releaser

    Dites adieu à la froissure grâce au défroisse-tissus Downy Plus. Vaporisez-le sur les vêtements puis tirez. Sa formule unique fait disparaître les plis gênants en quelques secondes. Sans oublier qu'il ajoute un léger parfum de fraîcheur sûr d'apaiser également vos inquiétudes. Acheter maintenant.

  • Ultra Downy® Clean Breeze Liquid Fabric Softener

    Une journée parfaite dénotée par un ciel ensoleillé couleur bleu clair et une Bruine pure. Humez l'air frais et vif pour sentir la douceur des vêtements fraîchement séchés sur la corde. L'assouplissant textile liquide Ultra Downy Bruine pure aide à gorger votre lessive de la touche magique d'un oasis à ciel ouvert.

    $2,29-$12,49 MSRP
    Le prix peux varier
  • Ultra Downy® Sun Blossom Liquid Fabric Softener

    Tout comme un magnifique lever du soleil signale l'arrivée d'une toute nouvelle journée de fraîcheur, l'assouplissant textile liquide Ultra Downy Fleur ensoleillée dépose une note de magie du petit matin sur votre lessive. Prenez un bain de douceur gorgé de soleil, respirez le parfum frais de la rosée et laissez-vous bercer par la promesse d'une journée remplie de toutes nouvelles possibilités.

    $2,29-$12,49 MSRP
    Le prix peux varier
Icon